Testimonials

At TP Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Click here to see all our reviews

 

 

Small friendly garage.

By Janet E on 03 February 2019

Picked up my Fiat 500 fully serviced and Mot. Full service history with the vehicle.Initially warning light appeared but this was sorted out straight away. Friendly guys. Very pleased would use these guys again. Thanks!

TP motor Sales

By Kevin D on 10 December 2018

Good service, good car mad an effort to make sure everything was OK.

5 STAR CUSTOMER SERVICE & A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH!

By Sarah L on 12 November 2018 

Brilliant customer service from initial enquiry through to the purchase of the car & the after care is excellent

HONEST!! PROFESSIONAL!! POLITE!!

By Jordan H on 05 November 2018

Very happy with the service I received. Very professional and polite, and most importantly... HONEST!! Fair price given in part exchange, and great price on my new car. All cars on sale are immaculate, and great to see. WOULD RECCOMEND!!

Fabulous, reliable and trustworthy

By Caroline B on 10 October 2018 |

Bought car unseen and TP Motors arranged delivery to B’mth. Amazing service and amazing car. Kept me informed every step of the way. Couldn’t rate them enough. Thank you so much 

Superb from start to finish

By Darrell P on 08 October 2018 

Easy no pressure hassle free car buying.highly recommended

Excellent. Trustworthy, Honest. Exceed

By Ajaz R on 21 September 2018

It’s unusual to find a dealer who are not only friendly but honest and TRUSTWORTHY and willing to rectify any problems post sale. After my purchase, my vehicle started exhibiting problems. I took my complaint back to these chaps. They listened and promised to help resolve the problem. This went as far as organising a specialist garage to look at the car / rectify it AND TP Motors paid the bill. A truly fantastic service. I couldn’t recommend them more. They exceeded my expectations in every aspect!

Brilliant!!

By Patrick R on 20 July 2018

Fantastic, friendly and helpful. From the moment of looking for the car to the test drive to owning a car they have been outstanding.

great experience

By Bola A on 07 July 2018

I had a great experience. Friendly and easy to deal with. I will highly recommend tp motors.

5* Service

By Jack L on 28 June 2018 

Incredibly easy to deal with, quick process and sorted everything out for us within the week! Great car, great guys, 10/10

Leave Us A Review