play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tp Motor Sales

At Tp Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tp Motor Sales

Tp Motor Sales
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional Service - Highly Recommend TP Motor!

    By Suzie H on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service, really nice guys, very professional and polite, love the car I bought, totally hassle free transaction...... would highly recommend TP Motor Sales to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle


  • 5

    Good people to deal with.

    By Richard C on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an immaculate condition Audi TT. Fair trade in for my Audi A3. Good guy to deal with. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good used car at a Fair price. Easy transaction and friendly service


  • 5

    To motor sales ..... highly recommend

    By Katie W on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service throughout... very happy with my new purchase and after sales...I highly recommend Tp motor sales..


  • 5

    Very helpful and easy to deal with

    By Joanne T on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car and the service was excellent I would recommend to my friends


  • 5

    Great Guys, great company to buy from!!

    By Zoe L on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, really nice guys, car exactly as described, a hassle free transaction with no complications. I can highly recommend this company. Will use again and def recommend to my family and friends. You need a car? Then come here !!


  • 5

    My Best Ever Car Buying Experience

    By DANNY S on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From phoning up to enquire right through to collecting my new car I found them to be professional and polite. I cannot recommend TP Motor Sales highly enough. Thanks so much to both of you and I love the new car.


  • 5

    Focus zetec s.

    By DALE S on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free car buying experience with this dealership. The car is everything I was hoping for. Great service, warranty. Would highly recommend T.P motor's to my family and friends at no hesitation


  • 5

    T P Motors Sales is highly recommended

    By Eugene I on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional, did not take long at all for everything to be sorted. Would definitely buy from them again. T P Motors Sales comes highly recommended, cannot fault.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Paul S on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The guys at TP weren’t pushy, listened to what I needed and helped a lot. The car (Audi TT) is out of this world and exactly as described.


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful Service.

    By PAUL A on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    TP Auto Services provided a very friendly and helpful service from start to finish. The purchase of the car was straight forward, and friendly advice was offered with regards to extra services that could be provided upon purchasing the car.


Tp Motor Sales

Telephone:
01274 962657 07813 011770

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 14:30
Sunday Closed

Tp Motor Sales

Address:
UNIT 2 DRYDEN STREET,
BRADFORD,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
BD1 5ND