play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tp Motor Sales

At Tp Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tp Motor Sales

Tp Motor Sales
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My Best Ever Car Buying Experience

    By DANNY S on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From phoning up to enquire right through to collecting my new car I found them to be professional and polite. I cannot recommend TP Motor Sales highly enough. Thanks so much to both of you and I love the new car.


  • 5

    Focus zetec s.

    By DALE S on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free car buying experience with this dealership. The car is everything I was hoping for. Great service, warranty. Would highly recommend T.P motor's to my family and friends at no hesitation


  • 5

    T P Motors Sales is highly recommended

    By Eugene I on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional, did not take long at all for everything to be sorted. Would definitely buy from them again. T P Motors Sales comes highly recommended, cannot fault.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Paul S on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The guys at TP weren’t pushy, listened to what I needed and helped a lot. The car (Audi TT) is out of this world and exactly as described.


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful Service.

    By PAUL A on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    TP Auto Services provided a very friendly and helpful service from start to finish. The purchase of the car was straight forward, and friendly advice was offered with regards to extra services that could be provided upon purchasing the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By AMY H on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with Tp Motor sales. After a previous bad experience when purchasing a car i was very hesitant about buying my new one but the staff were fantastic, answered all my questions and reassured me. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mario S on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and car was as described. Everything was quick and easy and car is spot on!!


  • 5

    Friendly, knowledgeable really helpful

    By Paul H on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with TP Motor Sales. They listened to what I needed and found the right match. The price was very competitive and they gave me a fair deal on my trade in. When the car was ready it was valetted in top condition and ready earlier than expected. I couldn't have asked for better really. I'd go back to TP.


  • 5

    Happy customer AAA+++

    By DONNA R on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looked at the Car, test drove It, was able to drive away same day. Lovely friendly staff.


  • 5

    Fantastic helpful experience.

    By Caroline C on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic helpful guys at TP motors, would highly recommend them for quality good value cars. Brilliant after sales service too, no problem is much trouble to sort out.


Tp Motor Sales

Telephone:
01274 962657 07813 011770

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 14:30
Sunday Closed

Tp Motor Sales

Address:
UNIT 2 DRYDEN STREET,
BRADFORD,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
BD1 5ND