play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tp Motor Sales

At Tp Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tp Motor Sales

Tp Motor Sales
5
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Kurtis H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guy (because we can’t name individuals)I dealt with throughout the process of buying/financing the car was an extremely nice and helpful guy, when I come to get another car I will look to see what they have as I would highly recommend. Any issues were dealt with and couldn’t ask for more!


  • 5

    Exceptional Service - Highly Recommend TP Motor!

    By Suzie H on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service, really nice guys, very professional and polite, love the car I bought, totally hassle free transaction...... would highly recommend TP Motor Sales to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle


  • 5

    Good people to deal with.

    By Richard C on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an immaculate condition Audi TT. Fair trade in for my Audi A3. Good guy to deal with. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good used car at a Fair price. Easy transaction and friendly service


  • 5

    To motor sales ..... highly recommend

    By Katie W on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service throughout... very happy with my new purchase and after sales...I highly recommend Tp motor sales..


  • 5

    Very helpful and easy to deal with

    By Joanne T on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car and the service was excellent I would recommend to my friends


  • 5

    Great Guys, great company to buy from!!

    By Zoe L on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, really nice guys, car exactly as described, a hassle free transaction with no complications. I can highly recommend this company. Will use again and def recommend to my family and friends. You need a car? Then come here !!


  • 5

    My Best Ever Car Buying Experience

    By DANNY S on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From phoning up to enquire right through to collecting my new car I found them to be professional and polite. I cannot recommend TP Motor Sales highly enough. Thanks so much to both of you and I love the new car.


  • 5

    Focus zetec s.

    By DALE S on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free car buying experience with this dealership. The car is everything I was hoping for. Great service, warranty. Would highly recommend T.P motor's to my family and friends at no hesitation


  • 5

    T P Motors Sales is highly recommended

    By Eugene I on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional, did not take long at all for everything to be sorted. Would definitely buy from them again. T P Motors Sales comes highly recommended, cannot fault.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Paul S on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The guys at TP weren’t pushy, listened to what I needed and helped a lot. The car (Audi TT) is out of this world and exactly as described.


‹ Prev Next ›

Tp Motor Sales

Telephone:
01274 962657 07813 011770

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 14:30
Sunday Closed

Tp Motor Sales

Address:
UNIT 2 DRYDEN STREET,
BRADFORD,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
BD1 5ND