play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tp Motor Sales

At Tp Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tp Motor Sales

Tp Motor Sales
5
4.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great experience

    By Bola A on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience. Friendly and easy to deal with. I will highly recommend tp motors.


  • 5

    Great Condition, Friendly Staff

    By Lauren P on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as described in the advert. Staff were friendly and helpful from first inquiry phone call to purchase.


  • 5

    5* Service

    By Jack L on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly easy to deal with, quick process and sorted everything out for us within the week! Great car, great guys, 10/10


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michael D on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service would highly recommend anybody to try these first when looking to buy a car they also source cars for people 5star


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Kurtis H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guy (because we can’t name individuals)I dealt with throughout the process of buying/financing the car was an extremely nice and helpful guy, when I come to get another car I will look to see what they have as I would highly recommend. Any issues were dealt with and couldn’t ask for more!


  • 5

    Exceptional Service - Highly Recommend TP Motor!

    By Suzie H on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service, really nice guys, very professional and polite, love the car I bought, totally hassle free transaction...... would highly recommend TP Motor Sales to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle


  • 5

    Good people to deal with.

    By Richard C on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an immaculate condition Audi TT. Fair trade in for my Audi A3. Good guy to deal with. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good used car at a Fair price. Easy transaction and friendly service


  • 5

    To motor sales ..... highly recommend

    By Katie W on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service throughout... very happy with my new purchase and after sales...I highly recommend Tp motor sales..


  • 5

    Very helpful and easy to deal with

    By Joanne T on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car and the service was excellent I would recommend to my friends


  • 5

    Great Guys, great company to buy from!!

    By Zoe L on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, really nice guys, car exactly as described, a hassle free transaction with no complications. I can highly recommend this company. Will use again and def recommend to my family and friends. You need a car? Then come here !!


‹ Prev Next ›

Tp Motor Sales

Telephone:
01274 962657 07813 011770

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 14:30
Sunday Closed

Tp Motor Sales

Address:
UNIT 2 DRYDEN STREET,
BRADFORD,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
BD1 5ND