play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tp Motor Sales

At Tp Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tp Motor Sales

Tp Motor Sales
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HONEST!! PROFESSIONAL!! POLITE!!

    By Jordan H on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I received. Very professional and polite, and most importantly... HONEST!! Fair price given in part exchange, and great price on my new car. All cars on sale are immaculate, and great to see. WOULD RECCOMEND!!


  • 5

    Fabulous, reliable and trustworthy

    By Caroline B on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought car unseen and TP Motors arranged delivery to B’mth. Amazing service and amazing car. Kept me informed every step of the way. Couldn’t rate them enough. Thank you so much 😊


  • 5

    Superb from start to finish

    By Darrell P on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy no pressure hassle free car buying.highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent. Trustworthy, Honest. Exceed

    By Ajaz R on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It’s unusual to find a dealer who are not only friendly but honest and TRUSTWORTHY and willing to rectify any problems post sale. After my purchase, my vehicle started exhibiting problems. I took my complaint back to these chaps. They listened and promised to help resolve the problem. This went as far as organising a specialist garage to look at the car / rectify it AND TP Motors paid the bill. A truly fantastic service. I couldn’t recommend them more. They exceeded my expectations in every aspect!


  • 5

    Spot on car sales.

    By Stephen G on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service . Dealt with Theo couldn't ask for better person come salesman. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant!!

    By Patrick R on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, friendly and helpful. From the moment of looking for the car to the test drive to owning a car they have been outstanding.


  • 5

    great experience

    By Bola A on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience. Friendly and easy to deal with. I will highly recommend tp motors.


  • 5

    5* Service

    By Jack L on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly easy to deal with, quick process and sorted everything out for us within the week! Great car, great guys, 10/10


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michael D on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service would highly recommend anybody to try these first when looking to buy a car they also source cars for people 5star


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Kurtis H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guy (because we can’t name individuals)I dealt with throughout the process of buying/financing the car was an extremely nice and helpful guy, when I come to get another car I will look to see what they have as I would highly recommend. Any issues were dealt with and couldn’t ask for more!


‹ Prev Next ›

Tp Motor Sales

Telephone:
01274 962657 07813 011770

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 14:30
Sunday Closed

Tp Motor Sales

Address:
UNIT 2 DRYDEN STREET,
BRADFORD,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
BD1 5ND