play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tp Motor Sales

At Tp Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tp Motor Sales

Tp Motor Sales
5
4.9

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By AMY H on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with Tp Motor sales. After a previous bad experience when purchasing a car i was very hesitant about buying my new one but the staff were fantastic, answered all my questions and reassured me. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Top job with good attitude

    By Alistair R on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with good service and an all round pleasant down to earth fella


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mario S on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and car was as described. Everything was quick and easy and car is spot on!!


  • 5

    Friendly, knowledgeable really helpful

    By Paul H on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with TP Motor Sales. They listened to what I needed and found the right match. The price was very competitive and they gave me a fair deal on my trade in. When the car was ready it was valetted in top condition and ready earlier than expected. I couldn't have asked for better really. I'd go back to TP.


  • 5

    Happy customer AAA+++

    By DONNA R on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Looked at the Car, test drove It, was able to drive away same day. Lovely friendly staff.


  • 5

    Fantastic helpful experience.

    By Caroline C on 29 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic helpful guys at TP motors, would highly recommend them for quality good value cars. Brilliant after sales service too, no problem is much trouble to sort out.


  • 5

    Professional and polite

    By Lee J on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I reviewed the car, test drove it and did the deal within the hour. The service was professional, polite and fair. Nothing seemed to be to much trouble and the car is great!!


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Katherine G on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    They have excellent reviews for a reason - I felt comfortable buying from this garage. Not pushy at all - just helpful and happy to answer all my questions.


  • 5

    No hassle

    By Chris F on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently did a deal with nick on a car with part ex over the phone with some photos, I drove 160 miles and was not disappointed. Nick was good to his word and i am very pleased with my purchase. I would buy a car from him again.


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Jaymie E on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    After searching for weeks on end I came across TP Motor Sales. I bought a lovely Clio for my son as a first car for him. Living so far away i couldn't see the car and could only go by photos. I was always phoning them up and asking them questions. They were very accommodating. Living four and half hour drive away, it arrived to me on a transporter. It was great, I didn't even have to go and pick it up! I know I hadn't seen the car, but the car was as they stated. "A lovely car, low mileage and one owner." Highly recommended and will definitely use them again.


‹ Prev Next ›

Tp Motor Sales

Telephone:
01274 962657 07813 011770

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 14:30
Sunday Closed

Tp Motor Sales

Address:
UNIT 2 DRYDEN STREET,
BRADFORD,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
BD1 5ND