play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tp Motor Sales

At Tp Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tp Motor Sales

Tp Motor Sales
5
4.9

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Katherine G on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    They have excellent reviews for a reason - I felt comfortable buying from this garage. Not pushy at all - just helpful and happy to answer all my questions.


  • 5

    No hassle

    By Chris F on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently did a deal with nick on a car with part ex over the phone with some photos, I drove 160 miles and was not disappointed. Nick was good to his word and i am very pleased with my purchase. I would buy a car from him again.


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Jaymie E on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    After searching for weeks on end I came across TP Motor Sales. I bought a lovely Clio for my son as a first car for him. Living so far away i couldn't see the car and could only go by photos. I was always phoning them up and asking them questions. They were very accommodating. Living four and half hour drive away, it arrived to me on a transporter. It was great, I didn't even have to go and pick it up! I know I hadn't seen the car, but the car was as they stated. "A lovely car, low mileage and one owner." Highly recommended and will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Marouf A on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good overall top blokes


  • 5

    Excellent service. 100% recommend.

    By Michael P on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. TP Motors Sales were professional, friendly, really helpful, and knew about the cars they were selling, everything you could want from a car dealer. Even though I had a few issues with my bank blocking payment they were really patient waiting for me to get it sorted. The car itself was in great condition and was an excellent price. All in all I can't fault them in the slightest, and would certainly keep them at the top of my list for any future car purchases.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DANIEL R on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, easy to do business with and very pleased with the car. Couldn't fault them.


  • 5

    Stress free car buying experience

    By Amanda B on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional service. Good communication, really helpful. My new car was immaculate as stated and got a good price for my car in part exchange.


  • 5

    David Reynolds

    By Linda R on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. Had a small problem when under warranty which was dealt with straight away.


  • 5

    Above & Beyond.

    By Kevin M on 06 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service & after sales service too.Came up from London few weeks ago to buy a jag xj from Nick.Car was as described,however it developed a costly fault which Nick helped me diagnose and to save me travelling 165 miles back to him he transferred the cost of the part and labour into my bank account.Do you know any dealers that would do that ????????????, I wouldnt hesitate to recommend TP Motors to anyone looking for another car.Thanks again Nick.


Tp Motor Sales

Telephone:
01274 962657 07813 011770

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 14:30
Sunday Closed

Tp Motor Sales

Address:
UNIT 2 DRYDEN STREET,
BRADFORD,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
BD1 5ND